top of page
Image by Michael Longmire


2021 CC-CRS Trainee Travel Award Recipients: The CC-CRS is pleased to announce the results of the 2021 Trainee Travel Awards competition!

2021 CRS Annual Meeting

Saniya Alwani (University of Saskatchewan)
Hassan Fakih (McGill University)
Valentina Francia (University of British Columbia)
Andrew Singh (McMaster University)
Qurrat Ul Ain (University of British Columbia)

2020 FIP PSWC 2020 Montreal

Sams Sadat (University of Alberta)
Pierre-Luc Latreille (Université de Montréal) ($250 CAD, only registration)
Vivienne Tam (McGill University) ($250 CAD, only registration)
Yannick Leandre Traorè (University of Waterloo)
Matthew Campea (McMaster University)

bottom of page